Garden update

Yay!!!! The flowers have come out, this soon means it will be garden time and I can’t wait! It smells so wonderful in the garden I wish it wasn’t so cold that I can’t be out there!

I have been busy getting my Mother’s Day present made and a bag for the socks for my friend. I also made lavender filled squares to protect my hand knitted socks, also getting the house ready to have family visit.

I did have THE MOST AMAZING doughnut, filled with Nutella! So yummy and my husband had a slice of Oreo cake which was delicious. To yummy to take pictures, there is a stall in our market. The lady just makes the yummiest food stuff ever!

Enjoy the weekend x

Leave a Reply

