First blog post

This blog will be full of craft, cats and all things sparkley. I will post about what I am currently making this may range from food to well anything. 

I love to make things and grow my own fruit and veg, I have a small garden but I really love it. My bulbs are all growing well already so we can only hope for a few less windy brighter days. Last year I grew potatoes, sweet corn and attempted cauliflowers (I was fighting a loosing battle with the slugs on that one). 

So that’s going to be my crafty blog 🙃

Leave a Reply

